Stay Connected: FREE SHIPPING: U.S. ORDERS $50.00 OR MORE.
The cart is empty.
Cart contains {{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}} Item(s) Total: {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{shoppingcart.total}}

 Shop by Category

   Shop by Brand

Pay by Card or PayPal

Free Email List
Newsletter Sign Up:
 

 

Product Reviews

Average Ratings: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Excited"

on 4/12/2018 9:28:02 AM

Review: I'm pretty excited to try these out!

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great soles; speedy shipping"

on 6/22/2015 2:41:50 PM

Review: The soles work as well as felt. I placed my order late in the day, and less than 2 days later, they were at my door.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Korkers plus"

on 5/12/2015 10:07:14 AM

Review: As I get older, slipping as I wade due to poorer sense of balance is a growing problem. The metal bars give me more confidence navigating slippery stones and moss. Of course a wading staff and careful foot movement are also required.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Awesome Soles"

on 11/13/2014 2:47:55 PM

Review: Bought these soles to replace my Kling-on Sticky rubber soles. They are good soles, just not great on slimy river rock. A friend was using the AlumaTrax and having no problems slipping, so I thought I would try them. Glad I did, they have improved my footing substantially. I no longer feel like I'm walking on ice when I'm in the river.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"carl"

on 9/26/2014 6:21:08 PM

Review: have been using the aluma Trax soles for a month now. they are the best I have found for slime covered boulders/large rocks they are much more gentle on my Cataraft than using studs. I bought a pair for my Girl friend after using them for a month to make sure they are good. they should last pretty well and I would buy them again for sure.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Korkers Aluma Trax Sole"

on 9/11/2013 1:49:21 PM

Review: Worked great on the Deschutes River for three days. I was the only one of four anglers that didn't go snorkling at least once. Well worth the money and much cheaper than the Patagonia options. Durability remains to be seen

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Korkers AlumaTrax"

on 1/17/2013 8:39:31 AM

Review: Recently switched from another brand of wading boots that I have used exclusively for 30+ years to Korkers. These AlumaTrax are one reason why I made the change. Great on the super slick bottoms that love to throw you down.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Sole"

on 1/13/2013 7:50:07 AM

Review: Great sole for Korkers boots for wading and boat use!

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

Gorge Fly Shop, Inc - 3200 Lower Mill Dr., Hood River, OR 97031, US