Stay Connected: FREE SHIPPING: U.S. ORDERS $50.00 OR MORE.
The cart is empty.
Cart contains {{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}} Item(s) Total: {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{shoppingcart.total}}

 Shop by Category

   Shop by Brand

Pay by Card or PayPal

Free Email List
Newsletter Sign Up:
 

 

Product Reviews

Average Ratings: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"Korkers wading boot"

on 1/8/2019 9:11:47 AM

Review: I have been using Korkers wader boots for years now and have yet to find a better solution for my footwear needs. The interchange traction system is great, and will hold up to a variety of conditions. The footwear is expensive, but it will out last and perform far better than many of the other less expensive boots. With the Boa lacing system, tightening is a simple task, and can be adjusted rapidly when needed.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great product, great customer service"

on 5/29/2018 9:39:29 AM

Review: I purchased these wading boots as a surprise anniversary gift for my husband. Patty from Gorge fly shop when above and beyond to make sure they were delivered in time for our fishing trip. He wore the boots and is extremely happy with them.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great wading boots"

on 5/14/2016 10:21:21 AM

Review: This is my second pair of Korkers boots. My old ones are more than 10 years old, still usable, but showing considerable wear. They also have the boa lacing system. The Devils Canyon boots are far superior to my old Korkers and any other wading boots I've seen for several reasons. Most importantly, they are very comfortable, easy on & easy off, and provide great support when scrambling over slippery rocks. Unlike the old Korkers, the Devils Canyon are true to shoe size. I wear a size 11 shoe and size 11 Devils Canyon fit perfectly over my waders. One of the great things about the boa lacing system is that I can still wear the Korkers during bare-legged fishing wearing a heavy pair of socks. I just tighten the laces until the boots fit snugly around my feet. I like that the new Korkers are made of sturdier, rapid drying material, and seem better constructed in a way that avoids sand & gravel entering the boot. I have yet to try out the sticky rubber soles (with and without studs), but I like the idea of no longer using felt and its contribution to the spread of invasive aquatic species. All in all, I'm very pleased with the purchase and would recommend these boots to anyone serious about fly fishing.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"AZ flyfisher"

on 2/28/2016 6:21:40 PM

Review: This is my second pair of Korkers. I have been very happy with the first pair and decided to get the Devils Canyon. This boot did not disappoint! Well made, very comfortable and easy on and off. I have done business before with the Gorge Fly Shop, you can expect great service!

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Korker Boots"

on 12/17/2014 6:20:04 PM

Review: The boots work exactly as advertised, the Gorge shop sold them at a very fair price and they were delivered on time. The shop and the boots are what I expected which is my definition of a quality retailer and a quality product. Thanks, Jeff

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"I recommend to all who wade."

on 6/11/2014 10:54:12 AM

Review: I ordered a pair of Korker Devils Canyon wading boots on Memorial Day by online and they were on my porch THREE (3) days later. I just got back from four (4) days on the Owyhee river and the boots are tremendous. I have reached a stage (74) where I am not as limber as I once was, and these boots are wonderfully easy to get on and take off. I personally used the rubber soles with cleats and they worked like a charm. A wonderful product which I would recommend to all who wade.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Devils Canyon"

on 5/27/2014 8:19:20 AM

Review: Great boot so far got to use them once this past weekend in a creek still full of ice and my feet stayed warm and the traction was second to none. For Canadian customers shipping and duty combined was close to $60. Something to keep in mind. Great boot, and fast shipping. Now back to the river for native sea-run brook trout.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Well designed light and comfortable"

on 3/18/2014 10:04:19 PM

Review: My first pair of Korkers but really impressed with design, materials, construction and performance so far. Have only worn once but fished hard for 12 hours covering 10 river miles (in and out of water) and found boots to be sure footed and comfortable. Light despite interchangeable soles. Boa lacing system makes easy on/off and micro adjustments. Can't comment on durability yet but finish out and materials seem build to last.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

Gorge Fly Shop, Inc - 3200 Lower Mill Dr., Hood River, OR 97031, US