Stay Connected: FREE SHIPPING: U.S. ORDERS $50+
The cart is empty.
Cart contains {{shoppingcart.totalQuantity}} Item(s) Total: {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{shoppingcart.total}}

 Shop by Category

   Shop by Brand

Pay by Card or PayPal

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING
Please Read

Trade Up Program

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
FREE Sign Up:
 

 

Product Reviews

Average Ratings: Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star


Rate this product:

"small game fishing"

r.c. bensen on 9/23/2022 9:13:42 AM

Review: perfect line for 3wt. hardy reel and 7-6 3wt. rod. fished boiling springs, pa.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Solid"

Derek Mcneeley on 7/9/2020 3:35:09 PM

Review: Great backing. It does a fantastic job joining my line to my reel. A++++

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Dacron Backing"

Thomas Vickery on 6/5/2020 10:06:42 PM

Review: Great price, product, and customer service.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"excellent customer service and advice"

NOEL POWER on 7/3/2018 3:31:45 PM

Review: I have to start by saying about the excellent customer service and advice I received from the GFS team, this was out of this world & hence and I will definitely purchase again from the GFS. Thanks very much for placing the backing on my new reel.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Gorge fly shop products"

Donald Pipes on 3/25/2018 6:02:01 AM

Review: When I buy larger items like rods and reels this is the place to shop. Great prices and new name brand items. They always arrive in about 3 business days. on my last order they even put the backing and line on my new Sage reel. Perfect . Now all I have to do is go fishing.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Gorge Fly Shop Service"

Terry Watson on 11/11/2017 9:48:54 AM

Review: The Gorge Fly Shop sells only top quality products. So this review is not the products as much as the service. When I call them to tell them what I am trying to do especially with a fly rod, they match me up with exactly what I need for what I am trying to do. This time it was Gabe that helped me but the whole shop is able to do this.They have great product knowledge and if they don't have all the knowledge on a product they say so and research it. They have turned an ok fly rod to the greatest rod I have ever had by putting the right line combination on it. Certainly kudos to Travis and Lyndsey as this type of professionalism does not happen accidentally.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Lamson speedster reel"

Domenic Catton on 8/16/2017 10:22:07 AM

Review: This reel is lighter than I expected. Take up is smooth. No barreling. A Rio gold six weight was given to me. The staff is knowledgeable and gives their advice from experience. I would buy another speedster and I would buy it from Gorge

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Wow - 8ncredibly Great Service!!!!"

Paul Mundy on 7/5/2017 4:48:15 PM

Review: Excellent prices on Lamson Liquid 3 pk., a Rio Bass Taper line, backing, some leaders, tipper material. AND, backing and line loaded correctly. But the best part is that I had the goods on the third day - ordered Friday a.m., received all on Monday - over 2000 miles away! Now, that's Excellence. Don't even think about it - just get your fly fishing stuff from Gorge!

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Fantastic people"

Terry Watson on 5/25/2017 5:46:35 PM

Review: The culture in everyone is fantastic here. I deal with them from 90 miles away (each way) or drive there just to deal with these folks. Everyone is totally service oriented and can take a joke. You will find no better place with the knowledge and personality that each one of the people here have.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Ready to fish"

Larry Szycher on 6/1/2016 6:00:24 PM

Review: Ordered a reel and extra spool and Gorge adding a free fly line and a small charge for backing. My reel came ready to use for a planned fishing trip. It's always nice to have your reel ready to go. Thanks Gorge.

Rate this Product:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Gorge Fly Shop, Inc - 3200 Lower Mill Dr., Hood River, OR 97031, US